NEW MAPS

Acheron, Ferea, Nixies Lake, Deep Dungeon, Swamp of Darkness, Kubera Mine, Abyss Atlans, Scotch Canyon

NEW SETS

BloodAngel, DarkAngel, HolyAngel, Awakening, Frost Soul, Silver Hear

NEW BOSS

Demons, Core Magriffy, Lord Silvester, Lord of Ferea, Nix, God of Darkness

NEW WINGS

Ex700, Season 13, Season 15

UPDATE

UPDATE-ITEM--MU-PART-16.gif

1) New items from season 16 Silver weapon and Manticore armor were added.
2) New mixes were added to create Silver, Manticore and Silver Armor
3) Parts for new mixtures were added to GM Gift on Land of Trials map.
4) All new bosses have been strengthened.
5) New sets were also added to the store on the website.
6) Added a function to disable effects in the game (Esc + Options)

Go into the game completely through the launcher for a complete update

Updated posts on the forum

Read More Date: 11/11/2020 |Comments: 2 |Views: 110

THE OPENING OF THE SERVER

MAXIMUM%2BRATES%2BSERVER.jpg
About the server:

Version of game: Season 6 Ep 3 Part 15
Experience: x9999
Master Experience: x9999
Item Drop: 100%
Max Level: 400
Max Master Level: 400
Max Reset: 150
Max MReset: NO LIMIT
Max Stats: 65000
Level for creating a Guild: 300
The maximum number of games in the guild: 20
Maximum number of guild alliance: 3
The level to activate MU Helper: 1
Max 3 accounts per IP

Launch date: 11.09.2020
00:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
12:00 UTC-5 (Peru)
14:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil)
19:00 UTC+2 (Great Britain, Poland, Italy, Hungary)
20:00 UTC+3 (Russia, Turke, Ukraine, Latvia, Romania)
Opening the server by a timer on the site!
 
Game features:

New maps up to season 15.
New sets of items up to season 15.
New Wings 2.5 - 3.5 - 4 - 5 level.
New crafts to create - new stones, Blessed weapons, item, wings.
New Ancient sets all 5-part sets Helm, Armor, Pants, Gloves, Boots.
New Socket sets of weapon shields.
New Munn system.
New costume jewelry season 8.
New shields for season 15.
New bosses, events-Demons, Eggs, Lord Silvester, Core Magriffy, Ferea Crystal Orb, Crystal Stone, God of Water.
New game panel with sections-Event Time, Ranking, Command, Jewel Bank.
New effects of new things, weapons, wings, bosses.
Support click the right mouse button to move items.
Five additional chests.
Combos for all classes.
Displaying spots on Minimap.
Support for Ancient + PvP + Harmony + Excellent options.
Socket: up to 5 options + PvP + Excellent + Ancient.
Support for pvp options on all things.
Off Pvp command /offpvp - Command only works on maps Lost Tower, Tarkan, Icarus, Kalima 1-6, Karutan 1-2, Debenter, Alkmaar, Ubaid.
OffExp-AFK system, pumping offline.
Game quest system 200 tasks.
VIP system with increased expi drop and cooking items.
The chest of the Guild.
Hours in the game
HP Bar displays the life of monsters, characters
All valuable game currency is available in the game W Coin (without Donat)
Cash Shop (store with buffs)
Siege of the castle every three days
Bonus Start Item Buff
 
For more information, see the section about the server

Read More Date: 19/07/2020 |Comments: 1 |Views: 476